Prof. Noah Lewin-Epstein, Head the B.I. and Lucille Cohen
Prof. Yossi Shavit, Weinberg Professor of Social Stratification and Inequality
Prof. Ephraim Yaar, Head of the Evens Mediation and Conflict Resolution Center
Prof. Giora Rahav
Prof. Michal Shamir, Incumbent of the Alvin Z. Rubinstein Chair for Political Science at Tel-Aviv University
Prof. David M. Steinberg, Department of Statistics and Operations Research